The Session of MALIBU PACIFIC CHURCH is thrilled to announce that Dr. Paul Borden has accepted the position as transitional pastor at MPC for the period of May 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020. Paul was unanimously and enthusiastically selected after a rigorous vetting process and Session strongly believes Paul is the person God has called to our church for this time of transition. 

Paul has vast experience in ministry and in leading churches during the transition period from retiring pastor to next new senior pastor. During this period,  Paul will be head of staff and senior preaching pastor and will guide MPC through the transitional  process leading to the hiring of MPC’s new senior pastor.

A brief bio of Paul can be found by clicking on the link below.

Paul_D_Borden (2)

Rev. Dr. Paul D. Borden
Sr. Pastor/Head of Staff

Read my bio [click here]

Paul@malibupacific.church

 

 Joel 2019 copy

Joel Dunn- Youth Ministries and Communications

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Joel@MalibuPacific.church

 

 Shannon 2019 copy

Shannon Dunn- Youth Ministries

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Shannon@MalibuPacific.church

 

Saona 2019 copy

Saona Jackson- Adult Ministries

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Saona@MalibuPacific.church

 

 Josh 2019 copy

Josh Kauffman- Worship and Arts Ministries

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Josh@MalibuPacific.church

 

Chris 2019

Chris Laubach- Facilities Manager

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Chris@MalibuPacific.church

 

Wendi 2019 copy 2 copy

Wendi Pattillo- Executive Assistant

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Wendi@MalibuPacific.church

 

Katie 2019 copy

Katie Shull- Children's Ministries

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Katie@MalibuPacific.church

 

Kelly 2019 copy

Kelly Weber- Finance Manager

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Kelly@MalibuPacific.church

 

 Malibu Pacific Preschool

Emily 2019 copy

Emily Dawson- Preschool Director

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Emily@MalibuPacific.church