Greg 2019 copy

Greg Hughes- Senior Pastor

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Greg@MalibuPacific.church

 

Saona 2019 copy

Saona Jackson- Adult Ministries

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Saona@MalibuPacific.church

 

Joel 2019 copy

Joel Dunn- Youth Ministries and Communications

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Joel@MalibuPacific.church

 

Shannon 2019 copy

Shannon Dunn- Youth Ministries

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Shannon@MalibuPacific.church

 

Katie 2019 copy

Katie Shull- Children's Ministries

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Katie@MalibuPacific.church

 

Josh 2019 copy

Josh Kauffman- Worship and Arts Ministries

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Josh@MalibuPacific.church

 

Cindy 2019 copy

Cindy Ludwig- Connection Ministries

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Cindy@MalibuPacific.church

 

Kelly 2019 copy

Kelly Weber- Finance Manager

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Kelly@MalibuPacific.church

 

Wendi 2019 copy 2 copy

Wendi Pattillo- Executive Assistant

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Wendi@MalibuPacific.church

 

Emily 2019 copy

Emily Dawson- Preschool Director

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Emily@MalibuPacific.church

 

Chris 2019

Chris Laubach- Facilities Manager

Read My Bio [Click Here]

Contact: Chris@MalibuPacific.church