Email us at info@malibupacific.church

Main:  (310) 456-1611
Fax:     (310) 584-8095

3324 Malibu Canyon Road
Malibu, CA 90265

 

Staff Directory:

Greg Hughes, Sr. Pastor, Head of Staff              Greg@malibupacific.church

Lisa Cislo, Missions & Outreach                           Lisa@malibupacific.church

Joel Dunn, Youth  - Build                                      Joel@malibupacific.church

Shannon Dunn, Youth - 456                                 Shannon@malibupacific.church

Saona Jackson, Adult & Connect Hour              Saona@malibupacific.church

Josh Kauffman, Worship & Arts                          Josh@malibupacific.church

Chris Laubach, Operations Coordinator            Chris@malibupacific.church

Cindy Ludwig, Connect                                         Cindy@malibupacific.church

Wendi Pattillo, Exec. Assistant                            Wendi@malibupacific.church

Katie Shull, Children & Young Families              Katie@malibupacific.church

Kelly Weber, Finance Director                             Kelly@malibupacific.church

Tracy Weirick, Adult Admin Assistant               Tracy@malibupacific.church