Email us at info@malibupacific.church

Main:  (310) 456-1611
Fax:     (310) 584-8095

3324 Malibu Canyon Road
Malibu, CA 90265

 

Staff Directory:

Joel Dunn, Youth  - Build Youth                           Joel@malibupacific.church

Shannon Dunn, Youth - 456, Youth                     Shannon@malibupacific.church

Saona Jackson, Adult & University                     Saona@malibupacific.church

Josh Kauffman, Worship & Arts                          Josh@malibupacific.church

Chris Laubach, Operations                                  Chris@malibupacific.church

Cindy Ludwig, Connect, New Members              Cindy@malibupacific.church

Wendi Pattillo, Exec. Assistant                           Wendi@malibupacific.church

Katie Shull, Children & Young Families              Katie@malibupacific.church

Kelly Weber, Finance Director                             Kelly@malibupacific.church

Tracy Weirick, Missions & Outreach                   Tracy@malibupacific.church